QF Blues v Highlanders
-
Lol that's such a blatant try
-
Wow, I thought that was grounded...
-
@antipodean said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
TMO - that's clearly grounded.
No it's not, you can't see it touch. Not conclusive, so correct call by procedure. Just the ref on wrong side. Totally is a try, but you can't see it touch the ground, that's the rules
Anyway that's a red
-
@NTA said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
@Mattasaurus said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
Is Angus Gardiner the best of a bad bunch as far as the SRP officials go this year?
Just wait...
@Mattasaurus see?
-
RC. No doubt James Leckie thinks that's not conclusive.
-
Red..
-
FFS.
-
@Stargazer said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
Stupid. stupid. stupid.
Ruining it for his own team.
Apparently it's funny tho
-
Why is he smiling?
-
Exactly what RCs are for.
Dumb and dangerous -
@antipodean said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
Why is he smiling?
Reaction like that should count against them come judiciary...
-
@Mattasaurus could just be bemused...🤔
-
@Machpants said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
@antipodean said in QF Blues v Highlanders:
TMO - that's clearly grounded.
No it's not, you can't see it touch. Not conclusive, so correct call by procedure. Just the ref on wrong side. Totally is a try, but you can't see it touch the ground, that's the rules
You can conclusively see that nothing can be between the ball and the ground. Or not if you're so shit a ref you get sacked back to first grade.